The following are key members of our guild, members of Her Majesty's White Rose Council.

Her Majesty Mary Stewart: Queen of Scotland and the Isles

His Grace Prince James Stewart: Lord Chancellor

Prince John Stewart: Prince Regent

Duchess Monica Pendragon: Portress Royal of Scotland

His Grace Duke Oberon Bruce: Earl Marshal of Scotland

His Excellency Sir John Wallace: Royal Great Secretary of State for Scotland and the Isles

Her Grace Duchess Kate McKinney: Royal Chatalain of Scotland

Her Grace Duchess Lillian McKinney: Royal Provisioner of Scotland

Sir Gower Maxwell: Lord Master of Ceremonies for Scotland and the Isles

Grande Dame Claudia McCarley: First Lady in Waiting to the Queen